Sofway

 Info
 

13 Reviews

Phone 01608 678842 

Hours 9am-5pm 

Fax 01608 678842 

E-mail

info@sofway.co.uk 

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 0 12

Neutral

0 0 0

Negative

0 0 1

Overall Rating

0 0 4.6

Popular Products by Sofway

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Microsoft Download Windows 7 Home Premium - 1 PC
 
Windows 7 Home Premium makes it easy to create a home network and share all of your favorite photos, videos, and music. You can even watch,...(more)
See More Like This
5% OFF with coupon code exclusive to Nextag
Coupon code: nextag123
 
Free Delivery
Microsoft Office Professional 2010 - Complete package - 1 PC, 1 portable device
 
Microsoft Office Professional 2010 - Complete package - 1 PC, 1 portable device of the same user - DVD - Win - English - 32/64-bit Office Pr...(more)
See More Like This
5% OFF with coupon code exclusive to Nextag
Coupon code: nextag123
 
Free Delivery
Microsoft Win Pro 7 SP1 32-bit English 1pk DSP OEI DVD (This OEM software is intended for system builders only)
 
Microsoft FQC-08279 - OEM - Windows 7 Professional (32-bit) 1 Pack Service Pack 1 English DSP OEI LCP
See More Like This
5% OFF with coupon code exclusive to Nextag
Coupon code: nextag123
 
Free Delivery
Acrobat XI Pro - Mac – Download - English
 
Adobe Acrobat XI Pro software delivers a complete solution for working with PDF documents and forms for users, and simplifies deployment and...(more)
See More Like This
5% OFF with coupon code exclusive to Nextag
Coupon code: nextag123
 
Free Delivery
Office Professional Plus 2010
 
Excel, Outlook, Word, PowerPoint, Publisher, OneNote, Access, InfoPath, Lync
See More Like This
5% OFF with coupon code exclusive to Nextag
Coupon code: nextag123
 
Free Delivery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Microsoft Windows 8 - Oem - 1Pc - 64Bit
 
Microsoft Windows 8 - Oem - 1Pc - 64Bit. Order by 6pm for Next Day delivery.
See More Like This
5% OFF with coupon code exclusive to Nextag
Coupon code: nextag123
 
Free Delivery
Microsoft Windows 8 - Oem - 1Pc - 32Bit
 
Microsoft Windows 8 - Oem - 1Pc - 32Bit. Order by 6pm for Next Day delivery.
See More Like This
5% OFF with coupon code exclusive to Nextag
Coupon code: nextag123
 
Free Delivery
Microsoft Windows Pro 8 - Oem - 1Pc - 32Bit
 
Microsoft Windows Pro 8 - Oem - 1Pc - 32Bit. Order by 6pm for Next Day delivery.
See More Like This
5% OFF with coupon code exclusive to Nextag
Coupon code: nextag123
 
Free Delivery
Microsoft Windows Pro 8 - Oem - 1Pc - 64Bit
 
Microsoft Windows Pro 8 - Oem - 1Pc - 64Bit. Order by 6pm for Next Day delivery.
See More Like This
5% OFF with coupon code exclusive to Nextag
Coupon code: nextag123
 
Free Delivery
 
 
5% OFF with coupon code exclusive to Nextag
Coupon code: nextag123
 
Free Delivery

Reviews

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews, sorted by Date

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 20/01/13 Rated by: J0HN

" Came back to buy from Sofway because of there superb help with minor gliches,and they have given the same excellent help this time "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store No

Date 05/08/12 Rated by: markthelark15

" having purchaced this software ,found it didnt do what i expected, mailed the support team with no responce after 6 days .i was asking to swap the software for another at the same price ,or refund ,no responce,mailed again ,all i want is a answer !!!!!! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Maybe
Response from Sofway: "Who is markthelark15? Nextag please can you check the identity of this shopper, we have not received any requests matching anything this shopper says." Date 10-Aug-2012
 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 16/01/12 Rated by: John Dobson

" From start to finish my order was processed correctly with the minimum of fuss ... I would not hesitate to use Nextag again and I thoroughly recommend them "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 08/01/12 Rated by: SirHank

" Amazing service! Brilliant communications and delivery - as a bonus the price was the best I could find on the Net! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 27/11/11 Rated by: Ernie

" Friendly and speedy service "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 16/11/11 Rated by: Ernie

" fast friendly service "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
N/A - Don't know
 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 05/11/11 Rated by: Phil Noble

" Fantastic service recommend to anyone "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 28/10/11 Rated by: Phil Noble

" Fantastic service certainly recomend to my colleagues and freinds. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
N/A - Don't know
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 31/07/11 Rated by: Macca

" fantastic value and service, clear concise instructions,easy to follow website. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 27/06/11 Rated by: Chris Lupton

" Spoke to them about XP licence, disk delivered the next day and all installed and verified OK by Microsoft without problem. Excellent service at keen price "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 16/02/11 Rated by: GEOFF THOMAS

" Sofway are "First Class" I received my software Win 7 Cd which was the lowest Internet price, within three days! posted here to Mallorca. (post to Mallorca usually takes a week! Very helpful man on telephone sales/help. In all a great site. G Thomas "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Maybe
 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 09/12/10 Rated by: Anthony Hart

" The company provised excellent customer service and were easy to contact via email and telephone. They gave good product info and honest answers to question raised and good advice. The item was received by recorded delivery within 24 hrs. There was no problem making payment for the item over the telephone nad transaction was confirmed by email quickly. The item has been in constant use since it arrived nad has worked as described. Well pleased with the service and friendly manner. My only advice would be is: Keep it up - I will deal with them again with confidence. "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 26/11/10 Rated by: Tony

" Very quick response to my initial email enquiry with clear answer to my questions. Product descrption was easily understood so I was clear about what I was odering and I was sure my requirements were going to be met. I was able to speak with the Sofway reprentative to clarify further details and integrity of the software when odering. "It was exactly as it said on the tin" including prompt recorded delivery within 24 hours. Installation completed without problems. I am very satisfied! Special thanks to CSR at Sofway Ltd "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
View Recent: Products (0) | Searches (0) | Sellers (0) My Favourites: Products (0) | Searches (0) | Brands (0) | Sellers (0) | My Lists (0)